Updated List of Travel Restricted Countries in PH until Jan. 31

The Bureau of Immigration – Philippines has released the updated list of travel restricted countries in PH until the end of January.

Travel Restricted Countries until January 31

As stated by the immigration, as of January 26, here is the list of the updated travel restricted countries in the  Philippines until January 31, 2021:

  • The United Kingdon
  • Denmark
  • Ireland
  • Japan
  • Australia
  • Israel
  • The Netherlands
  • The People’s Republic of China including Hong Kong SAR
  • Switzerland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Iceland
  • Italy
  • Lebanon
  • Singapore
  • Sweden
  • South Korea
  • South Africa
  • Canada
  • Spain
  • United States of America
  • Portugal
  • India
  • Finland
  • Norway
  • Jordan
  • Brazil
  • Austria
  • Pakistan
  • Jamaica
  • Luxembourg
  • Oman
  • United Arab Emirates (UAE)
  • Hungary
  • Czech Republic

Check out the full updates on the Temporary Travel Restrictions for Inbound and Outbound Passengers as of January 26, HERE.

For More Information

For additional details, here are the following contact details of the immigration:

Related Article:

New COVID Strain Identified in UK

The UK COVID-19 Variant is Now in PH, DOH Officially Confirmed

For More News and Updates

Looking for more news and updates? Feel free to explore our BCG website and our official Facebook page. You may also check out our official BCG YouTube channel to catch a variety of video content.

Source: Bureau of Immigration – PH

How do you feel about this?

Not Sure

You may also like

Leave a reply